It seems no matter how bad you think you have it, there is probley someone out there that has it worse than you. I have had plenty of crap days in my life, but I try to stay positive and remember that life isn't so bad after all. This blog is ment to vent, blow off steam, and then laugh about the good things in life. Do you have it worse then the next guy, and what do you do to carry on?